INTRANET

Kontakt

Mur i Sør AS 
Besøks- og postadresse: 
Østre Lohnelier 84, 4640 Søgne
E-post: post@murisor.no
Tlf. 95 82 90 00

Ledelse

tom-arne-aamodt.jpg Tom Arne Aamodt
Leder

905 83 562
tom@murisor.no
tom-winterbo.jpg Tom Winterbo
Prosjektleder/Kalkulasjon

930 40 878
tomw@murisor.no
jan-helge-vigsnes.jpg Jan Helge Vigsnes
Prosjektleder

909 53 108
jan@murisor.no
hans-martin-aamodt.jpg Hans Martin Aamodt
Prosjektleder

476 47 374
hans@murisor.no
jarletryfoss.jpg Jarle Tryfoss
Prosjektleder

915 22 078
jarle@murisor.no
egil-lunden.jpg Egil Lunden
HMS/KS - prosjektleder

99 29 92 68
egil@murisor.no
andre-auclair.jpg Andre Auclair
Serviceansv. mur/betong

908 31 415
andre@murisor.no
geir-sjokvist.jpg Geir Sjøkvist
Eiendom

911 34 322
geir@murisor.no
stian-backstrom.jpg Stian Backstrøm
Trainee/Service

976 49 816
stianb@murisor.no

Økonomi

irene-solli.jpg Irene Solli
Økonomiansvarlig

926 66 207
irene@murisor.no
sigrid-skarpeid.jpg Sigrid Skarpeid
Regnskap/Lønn

404 50 124
sigrid@murisor.no
ragnhild-bakke.jpg Ragnhild Bakke
Sentralbord/Økonomi.

902 62 405
ragnhild@murisor.no
gunn-johansen.jpg Gunn Johansen
Backoffice


Formenn

arve-johannessen.jpg Arve Johannessen
Formann betong

902 39 926
arve@murisor.no
viggo-vigsnes.jpg Viggo Vigsnes
Formann mur/betong

957 71 943
viggo@murisor.no
john-arne-kallstol.jpg John Arne Kallstøl
Formann betong

913 56 154
jonna@murisor.no
runar-loland.jpg Runar Loland
Formann betong

906 40 101
runar@murisor.no
sven-narve-aasheim.jpg Sven Narve Aasheim
Formann armering

977 14 523
narve@murisor.no

Rigg/Betongkutting

thor-inge-kjolleberg.jpg Thor Inge Kjølleberg
Betongkutting/Kjerneboring

905 700 64
thor@murisor.no
havard-kallstol.jpg Håvard Kallstøl
Rigg/Kraning/Transport

478 59 655
haavard@murisor.no

Lager

morten-homme.jpg Morten Homme
Lageransvarlig

900 31 423
morten@murisor.no
brian-auclair.jpg Brian Auclair
Lager

950 66 330

Øvrige ansatte

david-nygaard.jpg David Nygaard
stephan-h.-olsen_.jpg Stephan H. Olsen
alfgeir-eneroth.jpg Alfgeir Eneroth
preben-johansen.jpg Preben Johansen
svein-egil-grosas.jpg Svein Egil Grosås
svein-erik-hodne.jpg Svein Erik Hodne
glenn-eik.jpg Glenn Eik
josef-grochowalski.jpg Josef Grochowalski
hans-j.-tharaldsen_.jpg Hans J. Tharaldsen
peter-skarf.jpg Peter Skarf
odd-magnus-hoisaas.jpg Odd Magnus Hoisaas
borge-roinas.jpg Børge Røinås
mike-heeze.jpg Mike Heeze
oddleif-bakke.jpg Oddleif Bakke
torbjorn-roinas.jpg Torbjørn Røinås
milan-janic.jpg Milan Janic
henrik-suhr.jpg Henrik Suhr
halis-bayram.jpg Halis Bayram
jarl-remi-egebakken.jpg Jarl Remi Egebakken
kjell-eriksen.jpg Kjell Eriksen
stian-ramsland.jpg Stian Ramsland
jan-emil-michaelsen.jpg Jan Emil Michaelsen
nils-age-helle.jpg Nils Åge Helle
martin-grodum.jpg Martin Grødum
piotr-biedrawa.jpg Piotr Biedrawa
zbigniew-biedrawa.jpg Zbigniew Biedrawa
martin-pedersen.jpg Martin Pedersen
ronny-hammersmark.jpg Ronny Hammersmark
20160707_112359.jpg Gøran Bomann
henrik-r-naden-.jpg Henrik R. Nåden
lasse-simonsen.jpg Lasse Simonsen
glennerikhove.jpg Glenn Erik Hove
ole-terje-holte.jpg Ole Terje Holte
glenn-bjelland.jpg Glenn Bjelland
emil-wiik.jpg Emil Wiik
marius-tonnessen.jpg Marius Tønnessen

Lærlinger

dani-alexandersen.jpg Dani Alexandersen
fredrik-bille-eriksen.jpg Fredrik Bille Eriksen
nikolai-simonsen.jpg Nikolai Simonsen
michael.jpg Michael Johannessen